Administration and Staff

Ann Cavallo

Dr. Ann M.L. Cavallo, Ph.D

Assistant Vice Provost and Director, CRTLE
cavallo@uta.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Andrew Clark

Dr. Andrew M. Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Director, CRTLE, and Director, QEP
amclark@exchange.uta.edu
Faculty Profile

Susan Dequeant

Susan Dequeant

Associate Director, Center for Service Learning
dequeant@uta.edu
Faculty Profile

Lucinda Buhrkuhl

Lucinda Buhrkuhl

Program Coordinator II, Faculty Affairs
lucinda@uta.edu

Shawn Sandlin

Shawn Sandlin

Student Intern, CRTLE
shawn.sandlin@uta.edu

Joshua Shin

Joshua Shin

Student Intern, CRTLE
joshua.shin@uta.edu

Destiny Ortega

Destiny Ortega

Student Intern, CRTLE
destiny.ortega@mavs.uta.edu

Lisa Berry

Director, LINK Research Lab
lberry@uta.edu
Faculty Profile

Justin Dellinger

Justin T. Dellinger

Associate Director, LINK Research Lab
jdelling@uta.edu
Faculty Profile