Contact Us

CRTLE

Dr. Ann M.L. Cavallo, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost and Director, CRTLE
cavallo@uta.edu

Collaborate UTA Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)

Dr. Andrew Clark, Ph.D.
Director, QEP and Associate Director, CRTLE
amclark@exchange.uta.edu

LINK Research Lab

Lisa Berry
Director, LINK Research Lab
lberry@uta.edu

Justin T. Dellinger
Associate Director, LINK Research Lab
jdelling@uta.edu

Dr. Matt Crosslin, Ph.D.
Learning Innovation Researcher, LINK Research Lab
matt@uta.edu

Barbara Crow
Administrative Assistant II, LINK Research Lab
bccrow@uta.edu

Service Learning

Susan Dequeant
Assistant Director
dequeant@uta.edu

CIRTL

Dr. James Grover, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
grover@uta.edu

Lisa Berry
Director, LINK Research Lab
Ph.D. Candidate, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
lberry@uta.edu