CRTLE Advisory Board

Jeffrey Witzel

Associate Professor
jeffrey.witzel@uta.edu

Chris Conway

Associate Professor
conway@uta.edu

Stephanie Rasmussen

Associate Professor
srasmuss@uta.edu

Alan Bowling

Associate Professor
bowling@uta.edu

Panos Shiakolas

Associate Professor
shiakolas@uta.edu

Melissa Hulings

Clinical Assistant Professor
hulings@uta.edu

Nilakshi Veerbathina

Associate Professor
nilakshi@uta.edu

Barbara Shipman

Associate Professor
bshipman@uta.edu

Norman Cobb

Associate Professor
cobb@uta.edu

Douglas Klahr

Associate Professor/Assoc. Dean
klahr@uta.edu

Regina Urban

Clinical Assistant Professor
rurban@uta.edu

Abu Yilla

Clinical Assistant Professor
abu@uta.edu